Scarborough Wards

Castle Alex Bailey
Carl Maw
Eastfield Joanne Maw
Theresa Norton
Tony Randerson
Falsgrave and Stepney Liz Colling (Deputy Leader of the Council)
Newby Subash Sharma
Northstead Eric Broadbent
Weaponness and Ramshill Rich Maw
Steve Siddons (Leader of the Council)

Whitby Wards

Streonshalh Stewart Campbell
Mike Stonehouse
Whitby West Cliff Sue Tucker

Follow us on social media

twitter facebook Instagram

Link to Instagram Link to Twitter Link to YouTube Link to Facebook Link to LinkedIn Link to Snapchat Close Fax Website Location Phone Email Calendar Building Search