Here’s the definitive list of Labour candidates standing the local elections on 2 May 2019

Wards in Scarborough area:

Burniston and Cloughton: Moira Cunningham

Castle: Alex Bailey, Carl Maw

Cayton: Colin Barnes

Derwent Valley & Moor:

Eastfield: Joanne Maw, Theresa Nixon, Tony Randerson

Falsgrave & Stepney: Liz Colling, Mark Gordon

Newby: Subash Sharma

Northstead: Eric Broadbent, Neil Price, Yvonne Pattison

Scalby: Tina Davey

Seamer: Colin Challen

Weaponness & Ramshill: Rich Maw, Connor Young

Woodlands: Andy Leak, Richard Moody, Denise Sangster

Wards in Whitby area:

Danby & Mulgrave: Amanda Daynes

Esk Valley: Peter Bolton

Fylingdales & Ravenscar: Keith Jeffrey

Mayfield: Gerald Dennett, Asa Jones

Streonshalh: Rob Barnett, Stewart Campbell

Whitby West Cliff: Mike Stonehouse

Wards in Filey area:

Filey: Bob Colling

Hunmanby: Martin Whittle

Link to Instagram Link to Twitter Link to YouTube Link to Facebook Link to LinkedIn Link to Snapchat Close Fax Website Location Phone Email Calendar Building Search