Our Officers

Scarborough and Whitby CLP Officers elected at the 2019 AGM

Chair                                                                  Gill Cookson

Secretary                                                         Nick Kemp

Vice-Chair (Membership)                      Jackie Turner

Vice-Chair                                                       Vacant

Treasurer                                                          Denise Sangster

Women’s Officer                                          Moira Cunningham

Youth Officer                                                  Asa Jones

Trade Union Liaison Officer                   Dave Griffiths

Policy Officer                                                 Jim Pearse

Disabilities Officer                                     Vacant

LGBT Officer                                                   John Allsopp

(Acting) Communications Officer       Brian Loader

Link to Instagram Link to Twitter Link to YouTube Link to Facebook Link to LinkedIn Link to Snapchat Close Fax Website Location Phone Email Calendar Building Search